Kaffee Shop Ferro

ANTONIANA CAFFÉ

A little taste of Italy!

Enjoy a cup of Antoniana Caffé, close your eyes and feel like you are on holiday!

At Kaffee Shop Ferro, we offer our customers authentic Italian coffees, a range of unique, high-quality products, and personal customer service. In short, we offer great coffee, great service and a great price-performance ratio!

Our favourites

ANTONIANA CAFFÉ NERO, 1 KG

ANTONIANA CAFFÉ NERO is a coffee full of character. Way too good to be drunk in a rush, this roasts’ strong and unique taste should be savoured in peace. Perfectly suitable for all variations of espresso, cappuccino and latte macchiato.

Buy now

ANTONIANA CAFFÉ FERRO, 1 KG

A well-balanced composition of different espresso beans. Our experienced team created this blend with the aim to offer our guests and customers the most perfect coffee. Suitable for all variations of espresso, cappuccino and latte macchiato.

Buy now

ZAINI NOUGHITA

Crunchy hazelnuts and a thin layer of bittersweet quality chocolate make this delicious snack a special treat that we would love to enjoy every day. Can be enjoyed as a snack between meals or with a fresh cup of coffee.

Buy now

EL TOSTADOR COFFEE PODS

El Tostador coffee pods are made from 100 % carefully selected, ground Arabica Beans with intense and rich flavourings – for an intense coffee with an absolutely unique taste.

Buy now

Kaffee Shop Ferro

ANTONIANA CAFFE – Ihr tägliches “STÜCK ITALIEN”

Schließen Sie die Augen beim Genuss einer Tasse Antoniana Caffe und schon fühlen Sie sich in Ihren letzten Urlaub zurückversetzt.
Wir vom Kaffee Shop Ferro bietet Ihnen einzigartigen italienischen Kaffeegenuss, ein seriöses Angebot, keine Massenware und hervorragende Qualität mit persönlicher Auftragsabwicklung. Kurzum einen bestmöglichen Service mit sehr gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis!

Unser Bester

ANTONIANA CAFFÉ NERO, 1 KG

ANTONIANA CAFFÉ NERO ist ein charaktervoller Kaffee. Zu schade, um ihn auf die Schnelle zu trinken, denn gerade den kräftigen und typischen Geschmack genießen seine Liebhaber. Für alle denkbaren Espresso Varianten, perfekt für einen Cappuccino und Caffe Latte.

Jetzt kaufen

ANTONIANA CAFFÉ FERRO, 1 KG

Eine ausgewogene Komposition aus verschiedenen Espresso Röstbohnen. Diese Komposition entstand aus langjähriger Erfahrung und Bestreben unseren Gästen den vollkommensten Kaffee zu bieten. Für alle denkbaren Espresso-Varianten, perfekt für einen Cappuccino und Caffe Latte.

Jetzt kaufen

ZAINI NOUGHITA

Die kleine Haselnuss ist der perfekte Begleiter von Schokolade. Der beliebte Snack für Zwischendurch wird durch den Mantel mit Zartbitterschokolade zu einem besonderen Genuss, den man am liebsten täglich genießen möchte. Perfekt zu Heißgetränken oder einfach nur zum Naschen.

Jetzt kaufen

EL TOSTADOR KAFFEE-PADS

Intensiver und voller Geschmack mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Arabica Bohnen für einen Caffè mit unvergleichlichem Aroma und Genuss.

Jetzt kaufen